Return to Action Rider Kool-Air Riding Half Chaps
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great chaps! March 13, 2021
Reviewer: Lori from Celina, OH United States  
These fit exactly as they should with support but flexible enough to fit right. They fit great over my Ariat Terrains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Paro from Alvaton, KY United States  
Love the half chaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product and service June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Marlene Moss from Bend, OR United States  
We've been looking for half chaps for my husband for a long time and all have been a struggle, these were perfect. Now if they only made them in x-small!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Action Rider Kool-Air Riding Half Chaps January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Sharalyn Oldenburg from Murrieta, CA United States  
good half chaps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Connie Berto from San anselmo, CA United States  
Just what I thought I'd ordered!  Thank you...C

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley Perkins from Boise, ID United States  
I absolutely love these chaps. They look great and fit as expected. The zipper, buttons, and Velcro feel very heavy duty. Plus they're machine washable which is super convenient. When these pair wear out in the future I will definitely be ordering another pair. I would highly recommend these to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Action Rider Kool-Air Riding Half Chaps May 17, 2016
Reviewer: T B from Brush Prairie, WA United States  
I wore out my first pair and had to get another I love them so much, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Half Chaps May 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cambridge, OH United States  
I thought I would never find another pair of half chaps that fit me until Action Rider Tack. I needed the shorter leg length, 15.5 and the bigger calf, size large, these chaps are true to size, very comfortable and look great on. I love the synthetic material as it isn't hot and is machine washable.  Nice zipper, great price and very well made. Doesn't get any better than that! Thank You Action Rider Tack!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Action Rider Kool-Air Riding half chaps April 25, 2015
Reviewer: Tani from Brush Prairie, WA United States  
I love them!  Light weight and easy to put on. Loaned them out last week at a ride (I didn't  ride) the rider ordered a pair for herself the next Monday.  By far my favorite chaps ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Action Rider Half Chaps Are Great! April 22, 2015
Reviewer: CTR rider  
These half chaps were the first I've ever worn. I acquired them about a year ago.  I was looking for some that would not be hot, would not be too tight on my calves and were easy to put on.  These met all of my criteria!  And they are quite durable.  I've had them out for many miles of competitive trail riding and they are still in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items