Return to Montana Cincha Dressage Girths - Natural Mohair
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Service! July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Gail from Mt. Airy, MD United States  
I have ordered from Action Rider before, but this was the first time in many years.  You always have the Montana mohair chinches that are the absolute best especially for use during the hot summers.  My order was promptly acknowledged, shipped and received very quickly.  Great service.  Thanks, again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mohair Girth December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret Austin from Nottingham, PA United States  
It took forever to get the mohair girth however the girth is great for my horse

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not what I ordered. July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Darst from Renton, WA United States  
I ordered leather backers initially and called and emailed the next day to switch to neoprene. A nice lady called back to confirm my request had been received and would be processed through to Cincha and there was time to make the change. I still received a girth with leather backers. I called and left a message regarding the mistake and its return but received no reply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great piece of tack May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BIRMINGHAM, AL United States  
This girth seems to be well made and the mohair is of good quality. It's sturdy yet comfortable for the horse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Montana Chicha June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from Plainwell, MI United States  
Very nice cinch.  Great to get one in a small 22".  Shipped same day I ordered it.  I highly recommend Action Rider Tack for your needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. June 5, 2017
Reviewer: David F. from Indian Head, MD United States  
Excellent girth. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Quality July 14, 2016
Reviewer: A Mosher from Cottonwood, CA United States  
Hard to find small size found it here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Davis, CA United States  
My horses seem very happy with this girth - it holds solidly and doesn't cause any irritation. Great product, and I appreciate that it's available in an English style.

Was this review helpful to you?